top of page

Welcome to the Mind Care blog

This is the first official blog, and my first blog ever! I won't repeat all the blurb on the website, but just wanted to say how excited I am to be pursuing this venture. I am passionate about CBT and want to create a space to share our ideas and experiences.

Mind Care is a small private CBT practice, currently operating an out of hours service on a Saturday morning in Loughborough area. For more information you can use the contact page on this website.

Although I am a CBT therapist, I have also received CBT myself, and train others to become CBT therapists.

Please feel free to post on here or, if you prefer, you can email me at: mindcare@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page